Tuesday, October 27th
14:00 - 18:30 CET
(9:00 AM - 1:30 PM EDT)

AGENDA*

 

14:00 CET / 9:00 EDT – Summit Welcome: Steve Heeb, RDK 

14:15 CET / 9:15 EDT – Keynote: Matt Zelesko, Comcast

14:45 CET / 9:45 EDT – Break

15:00 CET / 10:00 EDT – Community Update: Jason Briggs, RDK

15:20 CET / 10:20 EDT – Keynote: Pedro Bandeira, Deutsche Telekom 

15:55 CET / 10:55 EDT – Keynote: Fraser Stirling, Sky 

16:25 CET / 11:25 EDT – Break

16:40 CET / 11:40 EDT – RDK 2020 Roadmap: Rob Suero, RDK; Olivier Philippe, Liberty Global ; Labeeb Ismail, Comcast; Albert Dahan, Metrological 

18:00 CET / 1:00 PM EDT –  Live Q&A: RDK Roadmap panelists 

18:25 CET / 1:25 PM EDT – Wrap-Up: Steve Heeb, RDK 

Networking Lounge and Exhibit Hall remain open until 19:15 CET (2:15 EDT)

SPEAKERs*

Pedro Bandeira
Vice President, Product & Future
Business Development,
Deutsche Telekom
Steve Heeb
President &
General Manager,
RDK
Fraser Stirling
Group Chief
Product Officer,
Sky
Jason Briggs
Executive Director,
RDK
Labeeb Ismail
Senior Vice President,
Device Software,
Comcast
Rob Suero
Senior Director, Technology
Planning & Development,
RDK
Albert Dahan
Founder &
Chief Technology Officer,
Metrological
Olivier Philippe
Vice President, Technology
for Entertainment Services,
Liberty Global
Matt Zelesko
Executive Vice President &
Chief Technology Officer,
Comcast

Your company must hold an RDK License to attend. Confirm your status or apply for a license here.

thank you to our sponsors!

RDK Management is an open source consortium that manages the Reference Design Kit (RDK). RDK is an open source software platform for the connected home that standardizes core functions used in broadband devices, set-top boxes, and IoT. It enables operators to manage their devices; control their business models; and customize their apps, UIs and data analytics to improve the customer experience and drive business results. The RDK community is comprised of more than 430 companies including: CPE manufacturers, SoC vendors, software developers, system integrators, and service providers.  For more information on the tools, training, and events provided by RDK Management, please visit: www.rdkcentral.com.  

Privacy
Terms & Conditions

Stay Updated

Copyright © 2019 RDK Management, LLC